Kinderzimmer Productions - Asphalt

More Views

Kinderzimmer Productions

LP / Germany / 2020-01-17 / Grönland Records
Condition: New


€20.90 Preorder: 1/17/2020
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 1/17/2020

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


p)+(c) 2007 Kinderzimmer Productions. All Rights Reserved. p)+(c) 2019 Grönland Records Eine Gemeinschaftsproduktion von Grönland Deutschland GmbH und Kinderzimmer Productions.


A1 Intro 0:57
A2 Das T 3:34
A3 Kickstart Mein Hirn, Boombox Mein Herz (Vocals [Additional]: Diana Dehner Vocals [Additional]: Diandra Friedl Vocals [Additional]: Hannelore Klammt Vocals [Additional]: Jason Forest Vocals [Additional]: Julia Heimerdinger Vocals [Additional]: Katrin Hahner Vocals [Additional]: Sascha Verlan) 3:32
A4 Will Fulfill 4:13
A5 Sind Sie Da? 3:15
A6 Was Du Hast 3:00
A7 Freiwurf 1:00
B1 Geh Kaputt 3:29
B2 Einwurf 0:58
B3 Der Druchbruch 3:55
B4 Codecs 3:00
B5 Das Andere 0:56
B6 Die Stadt, Die Es Nicht Gibt (Vocals [Additional]: Diana Dehner) 3:42
B7 &on&on&on... 3:51
B8 Outro 2:10