King Choosey - Black Beans

More Views

King Choosey
Black Beans

CD / US / 2019-03-29 / Dirty Science
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 254237

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Digipak sleeve.


1 Intro
2 I Did
3 Black Beans (Featuring: Devaughn)
4 Low Low (Featuring: Aloe Blacc)
5 Show You
6 You Got It (Featuring: Jimetta Rose)
7 Teen Angel (Featuring: Ishe)
8 Satisfied (Featuring: Fashawn)
9 Sangria (Featuring: The Last Artful, Dodgr)
10 Brown & Beautiful (Featuring: Anita Tijoux Featuring: Blu)
11 Ain't Scared
12 No Routine
13 Familia (Featuring: Ishe (2))


Other releases on this label: