Kode9 & Burial - Fabriclive 100

More Views

Kode9 & Burial
Fabriclive 100

LP / UK / 2018-11-02 / Fabric (2)
Condition: New

SKU: 243358

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Klein Hurry (Written-By, Producer: Klein ) 1:21
A2 Cooly G Magnetic (Producer: Cooly G Written-By: M. Campbell) 3:30
A3 Julz Da Deejay Deaths Effect (Producer: Julz Da Deejay Written-By: Julian Smith ) 6:50
A4 Roman Rodney Triple Beat 4:13
B1 TLC Fam Skim Skam (DBN Dance) (Written-By, Producer: Mhlongo Vincent Lindokuhle Written-By, Producer: Milazi Sibonelo Benson) 6:43
B2 Lechuga Zafiro Agua y Puerta (Written-By, Producer: Pablo Raul de Vargas Martinez) 3:17
B3 Hyph11E Black Pepper (Tzusing Remix) (Remix: Tzusing Tho Written-By, Producer: Tess Sun) 4:27
B4 Virgin B9 (Written-By, Producer: Nikolaos Rafail Chatzilaskaris) 2:46
C1 NUT-E-1 Underwater Fireworks (Written-By, Producer: Joe Lawrence) 7:14
C2 David Hykes Rainbow Voice (Written-By, Recorded By, Performer, Producer: David Hykes) 7:04
D1 Jungle Buddha Drug Me (Written-By, Producer: Mark Loy) 5:37
D2 Black Acid Black Acid (Written-By, Producer: Adam Routh Written-By, Producer: Gordon Matthewman) 5:17
D3 Vladislav Delay Otan Osaa (Producer: Vladislav Delay Written-By: Sasu Ripatti) 3:58
E1 Mr Fingers Spy (Kode9 Remix) (Remix: Kode9 Written-By, Producer: Larry Heard) 4:13
E2 Scratcha DVA Feat. Clara Le San Pink 33 (DJ Phil Remix) (Producer: L. Smart Remix: DJ Phil Written-By: C. La San Written-By: L. Smart) 2:39
E3 Teddman Baby (Written-By, Producer: Yuki Nakano ) 3:13
E4 ONTHEGROUND Fallen (Written-By, Producer: ONTHEGROUND) 4:45
F1 Intense The Quickening (Written-By, Producer: Beau Thomas Written-By, Producer: Dan Duncan Written-By, Producer: Simon Vispi) 5:29
F2 Genecom Polyphonic Raid (Written-By, Producer: Adam Beyer Written-By, Producer: Peter Benisch) 6:51
F3 Clementine The Opening (Written-By, Producer: L. Slater) 7:31
G1 Victim Rebirth Metamesonyxtia Narkogyra (Written-By, Producer: Nikolaos Rafail Chatzilaskaris) 4:13
G2 Friends, Lovers & Family The Lift (Written-By, Producer: L P Elliott-Potter Written-By, Producer: N Howes Written-By, Producer: W Frost) 7:22
G3 AK1200 Feat. Junior Reid Junior's Tune (Digital Remix) (Producer: AK1200 Remix: Digital Written-By: David Minner Written-By: Junior Reid) 5:34
G4 Ben Frost Ionia (Jlin Remix) (Remix: Jlin Written-By, Producer: Ben Frost) 3:30
H1 DJ Taye Nu Summer Shit (Producer: DJ Taye Written-By: Dante Sanders-Houston) 3:49
H2 Jacob's Optical Stairway Solar Feelings (Claude Young's Kyoto Soul Dub) (Producer: Dego Producer: Marc Mac Remix: Claude Young Written-By: D. McFarlane Written-By: M. Clair) 6:29
H3 DJ Chap Brujeria (Written-By, Producer: Christian Castellanos) 2:25
H4 RP Boo Wicked'Bu (Written-By, Producer: Kavain Wayne) 5:08


Often bought with: