Kyo Itachi - Akira (red vinyl version)

More Views

Kyo Itachi
Akira (red vinyl version)

LP / Netherlands / 2018 / de Rap Winkel Records
Condition: New

SKU: 240403

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited to 150 Red copies and 150 black. This is the red version


A1 Lama Luv
A2 Frankie Beverly (Featuring: DJ Audas)
A3 Scandalous (Featuring: DJ Audas)
A4 Diamonds On The Table
A5 Off And Away (Featuring: Killa Kali Featuring: Nowaah The Flood)
A6 Enemy Of The State (Featuring: Poison Pen)
A7 Nothing Can Save You (Featuring: C-Rayz Walz)
B1 Inspired By Discipline (Featuring: Vast Aire)
B2 40 Days 40 Nights
B3 Emperor's Cookie Dough
B4 Georgie Poorgie (Featuring: Kinetic 9 Featuring: Supreme Cerebral)
B5 Zero Point Energy
B6 Intelligence