Lydia Lunch - Queen Of Siam

More Views

Lydia Lunch
Queen Of Siam

LP / France / 1980 / Celluloid
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 245534

Currently Sold Out


A1 Atomic Bongos (Written-By: Lunch) 2:17
A2 Lady Scarface (Written-By: Lunch) 3:12
A3 A Cruise To The Moon (Guitar [Guitar Solo]: Lydia Lunch) 3:54
A4 Carnival Fat Man (Written-By: Lunch) 2:11
A5 Knives In The Drain (Guitar: Robert Quine Written-By: Grant Written-By: Ver Planck Written-By: Lunch) 4:00
A6 Blood Of Tin (Written-By: Lunch) 1:00
B1 Mechanical Flattery (Written-By: Lunch) 2:46
B2 Gloomy Sunday (Written-By: Seress Written-By: Lewis) 2:57
B3 Tied And Twist (Guitar [Guitar Solo]: Lydia Lunch Piano: Lydia Lunch Written-By: Lunch) 2:55
B4 Spooky (Written-By: Buie Written-By: Middlebrooks Written-By: Cobb Written-By: Shapiro) 2:40
B5 Los Banditos (Written-By: Lunch) 3:10


Other releases on this label: