Mac Miller - K.I.D.S. (Kickin Incredibly Dope Shit)

Mac Miller
K.I.D.S. (Kickin Incredibly Dope Shit)

LP / Netherlands / 2018-10-26 / Rostrum Records
Condition (Media): Mint (M)
Condition (Sleeve): Mint (M)

SKU: 243009

Currently Sold Out


A1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro) (Producer: DT Spacely) 3:45
A2 Outside (Producer: Sayez) 3:37
A3 Get Em Up (Producer: '93 P) 3:18
A4 Nikes On My Feet (Producer: Black Diamond ) 2:44
B1 Senior Skip Day (Producer: Wally West) 2:56
B2 The Spins (Producer: B [dot] Jay) 3:16
B3 Traffic In The Sky (Producer: Tecknowledgy) 2:33
B4 Don't Mind If I Do (Producer: The Watcherz) 2:18
C1 Paper Route (Featuring: Chevy Woods Producer: Sayez) 3:00
C2 Good Evening (Producer: B [dot] Jay) 3:55
C3 Ride Around (Producer: DJ DMD) 2:24
C4 Knock Knock (Producer: ID Labs) 3:18
C5 Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude) (Featuring: DJ Bonics) 0:27
D1 Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza (Producer: Lord Finesse) 2:38
D2 All I Want Is You (Producer: Willis Beats) 3:43
D3 Poppy (Producer: Black Diamond) 2:53
D4 Face In The Crowd (Producer: Andrew Lloyd) 3:29
D5 La La La 2:27


Other releases on this label: