Madlib - WLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip

More Views

WLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip

2xLP / Germany / 2008-09-25 / Rapster Records
Condition: New

SKU: 212041

Currently Sold Out


A1 The Beat Konducta The New Resident 1:34
A2 Guilty Simpson Blow The Horns On 'Em 2:33
A3 Georgia Anne Muldrow The Plan Pt. 1 2:38
A4 The Beat Konducta Tension 1:32
A5 Defari Gamble On Ya Boy 4:37
A6 MED Feat. Poke The Ox (805) 2:57
B1 The Beat Konducta All Virtue 1:49
B2 J-Rocc Blinfold Test #10 (He Don't Play) 3:55
B3 Prince Po The Thang-Thang 3:03
B4 Madlib Heat (Producer: Supreme Team) 3:57
B5 The Beat Konducta Smoke Break 1:59
B6 The Beat Konducta The Plan (Reprise) 0:39
C1 Karriem Riggins Life 1:32
C2 The Beat Konducta Parklight 1:45
C3 Frezna Yo Yo Affair Pt. 1 & 2 4:02
C4 The Professionals I Want It Back 2:54
C5 The Beat Konducta Disco Dance 1:52
C6 Liberation What It Do 3:36
D1 Roc C Feat. Oh No Take That Money 3:55
D2 Frank N Dank Drinks Up! 2:49
D3 Stacy Epps The Way That I Live 4:20
D4 Murs Ratrace 2:05
D5 Guilty Simpson Go! 3:07
D6 The Beat Konducta Stop 1:10