Main Source - Fuck What You Think

More Views

Main Source
Fuck What You Think

LP / US / 2018-11-00 / 242 Music
Condition: New

SKU: 245828

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


First Official Vinyl Reissue Limited to 1000 Comes with 12 page Lyric and Photo Booklet


A1 Diary Of A Hit Man
A2 Only The Real Survive
A3 What You Need
A4 Merrick Boulevard
A5 Down Low
A6 Intermission
B1 Where We're Coming From
B2 Hellavision
B3 Fuck What You Think
B4 Set It Off (Featuring: The Lox)
B5 Scratch And Kut '94
B6 Without Breaking It Down
B7 Hey (Bonus Track)