Marco Polo  - Port Authority (Deluxe Redux)

More Views

Marco Polo
Port Authority (Deluxe Redux)

LP / US / 2015-06-00 / Slice-of-Spice
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 242447

Currently Sold Out


100 copies pressed on blue splattered vinyl.


A1 Port Authority Intro (Scratches: DP One)
A2 Get Busy (Featuring: Copywrite)
A3 Marquee (Featuring: O.C.)
A4 War (Featuring: Kardinal Offishall)
A5 Nostalgia (Featuring: Masta Ace)
B6 Wrong One (Featuring: Wordsworth)
B7 Low Budget Allstars (Featuring: Cy Young Featuring: Kaimbr Featuring: Kenn Starr Featuring: Kev Brown Featuring: Oddisee Scratches: DJ Taktiks)
B8 Speak Softly (Featuring: Jojo Pellegrino)
B9 Time & Place (Featuring: Ed O.G)
B10 The Radar (Featuring: Large Professor Scratches: DJ Revolution)
C11 All My Love (Featuring: Jaysaun)
C12 Lay It Down (Featuring: Roc Marciano Scratches: DJ Taktiks)
C13 Go Around (Featuring: Buckshot)
C14 Hood Tales (Featuring: D.V. Alias Khrist Featuring: Kool G Rap)
D15 Heat (Featuring: Supastition)
D16 Rollin (Featuring: A.G. Featuring: Juju Featuring: Sadat X)
D17 For The Future (Featuring: Critically Acclaimed)
D18 Relax (Featuring: J*Davey)