Martyn - Ghost People

More Views

Ghost People

LP / UK & US / 2011-10-10 / Brainfeeder
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 245503

Currently Sold Out


A1 Love And Machines (Vocals [Featuring]: The Space Ape) 1:54
A2 Viper 2:37
A3 Masks 4:56
B1 Distortions 4:54
B2 Popgun 5:38
B3 I Saw You At Tule Lake 1:08
C1 Ghost People 4:31
C2 Twice As 4:04
C3 Bauplan 3:42
D1 Horror Vacui 4:04
D2 We Are You In The Future 8:38


Other releases on this label: