Marvin Gaye - In The Groove

More Views

Marvin Gaye
In The Groove

LP / UK, Europe & US / 2016-02-12 / Tamla
Condition: New

SKU: 244080

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 You (Written-By: Hunter Written-By: Goga Written-By: Bowen) 2:35
A2 Tear It On Down (Written-By: Ashford, Simpson) 2:54
A3 Chained (Written-By: Wilson) 2:36
A4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Written-By: Whitfield, Strong) 2:59
A5 At Last (I Found A Love) (Written-By: Gaye Written-By: Stover Written-By: Gaye) 2:36
A6 Some Kind Of Wonderful (Written-By: King, Goffin) 2:18
B1 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Written-By: Hunter Written-By: Wonder) 2:44
B2 Change What You Can (Written-By: Gaye Written-By: Stover Written-By: Fuqua) 2:38
B3 It's Love You Need (Written-By: Hunter Written-By: Bowden) 2:54
B4 Every Now And Then (Written-By: Holland Written-By: Wilson) 2:58
B5 You're What's Happening (In The World Today) (Written-By: Story Written-By: H. Gordy Written-By: R. Gordy) 2:20
B6 There Goes My Baby (Written-By: Nelson Written-By: Treadwell Written-By: Patterson) 2:23


Other releases on this label: