Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Easy

More Views

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

LP / US / 2016 / Tamla
Condition: New

SKU: 244078

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By 2:52
A2 California Soul 2:46
A3 Love Woke Me Up This Morning 2:29
A4 This Poor Heart Of Mine 2:39
A5 I'm Your Puppet 2:56
A6 The Onion Song 2:55
B1 What You Gave Me 2:40
B2 Baby I Need Your Loving 2:59
B3 I Can't Believe You Love Me 2:42
B4 How You Gonna Keep It (After You Get It) 2:49
B5 More, More, More 2:29
B6 Satisfied Feelin' 2:50


Other releases on this label: