Massive Attack - Blue Lines

More Views

Massive Attack
Blue Lines

LP / Europe / 2016-12-02 / Virgin
Condition: New

SKU: 245757

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Safe From Harm (Vocals: Shara Nelson) 5:16
A2 One Love (Vocals: Horace Andy) 4:48
A3 Blue Lines (Vocals: Massive Attack) 4:21
A4 Be Thankful For What You've Got (Vocals: Tony Bryan) 4:09
A5 Five Man Army (Vocals: Horace Andy) 6:04
B1 Unfinished Sympathy (Vocals: Shara Nelson) 5:08
B2 Daydreaming (Vocals: Massive Attack Vocals: Shara Nelson) 4:14
B3 Lately (Vocals: Shara Nelson) 4:26
B4 Hymn Of The Big Wheel (Vocals: Horace Andy) 6:36


Often bought with: