Militia - Militia

More Views


2xLP / US / 1998 / Red Ant Entertainment
Condition: New

SKU: 236950

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Regular Price: €14.90

Special Price: €4.90

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Screenplay: (Vocals [Performed By]: Diz (5) Vocals [Performed By]: Lord G (2) Vocals [Performed By]: Wayne ) 1:06
A2 Streetlife 4:06
A3 Eight Million Wayz (Bass: Wayne ) 4:49
A4 Burn 4:09
A5 Way-Out 4:06
B1 Screenplay: (Vocals [Performed By]: Diz (5) Vocals [Performed By]: Emanuel Dean Vocals [Performed By]: Lord G (2) Vocals [Performed By]: Mr. Tan Vocals [Performed By]: Wayne ) 1:26
B2 Playa Status (Rap [Featuring]: A-1 Written-By: Keith Adams) 4:11
B3 Make Noise (Scratches: DJ Trife Vocals [Featuring]: Big V) 4:29
B4 Paper Chase (Vocals [Featuring]: A.J. Williams Written-By: Cordell Mosson Written-By: Garry Shider Written-By: George Clinton) 4:00
C1 Fuck A Title (Scratches: DJ Battlecat) 4:01
C2 Screenplay: (Vocals [Performed By]: Damian Hill Vocals [Performed By]: Emanuel Dean) 0:37
C3 Who's Next (Rap [Featuring]: Big Shiesty Vocals [Performed By]: Ms. Toi Written-By: Avondre Jones) 5:12
C4 From The Gate (Drums: Wayne ) 4:21
C5 Doin' Thangz (Vocals [Featuring]: B. Chevis) 4:47
D1 Let's Get It On (Vocals [Featuring]: A.J. Williams Vocals [Performed By]: Ms. Toi) 5:11
D2 Fuck What You're Goin' Through (Bass: Wayne ) 4:40
D3 Money Makes The World Go Round 4:56


Often bought with: