Mura Masa - R.Y.C

More Views

Mura Masa

LP / Netherlands / 2020-01-17 / Polydor
Condition: New

SKU: 245369

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Raw Youth Collage 3:38
A2 No Hope Generation 3:54
A3 I Don't Think I Can Do This Again (Featuring: Clairo (2)) 3:42
A4 A Meeting At An Oak Tree (Featuring: Ned Green) 1:29
A5 Deal Wiv It (Featuring: slowthai) 2:57
B1 Vicarious Living Anthem 2:05
B2 In My Mind 5:31
B3 Today (Featuring: Tirzah) 3:20
B4 Live Like We're Dancing (Featuring: GEoRGiA (25)) 4:09
B5 Teenage Headache Dreams (Featuring: Ellie Rowsell) 4:43
B6 (Nocturne For Strings And A Conversation) 2:19