Nas & Damian Marley - Distant Relatives

More Views

Nas & Damian Marley
Distant Relatives

2xLP / US / 2010 / Ghetto Youths United
Condition: New

SKU: 218214

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Gatefold LP jacket.


A1 As We Enter 2:28
A2 Tribes At War (Featuring: K'naan) 4:30
A3 Strong Will Continue 6:01
A4 Leaders (Featuring: Stephen Marley) 4:19
B1 Friends 4:49
B2 Count Your Blessings 4:24
B3 Dispear 5:53
C1 Land Of Promise (Featuring: Dennis Brown) 3:53
C2 In His Own Words (Featuring: Stephen Marley) 5:00
C3 Nah Mean 4:08
C4 Patience 5:45
D1 My Generation (Featuring: Joss Stone Featuring: Lil Wayne) 3:59
D2 Africa Must Wake Up (Featuring: K'naan) 6:40
D3 Ancient People (Featuring: Jr. Reid) 4:35


Often bought with: