Nile Rodgers & Chic - It's About Time

More Views

Nile Rodgers & Chic
It's About Time

LP / Europe / 2018-11-09 / Virgin EMI Records
Condition: New

SKU: 243398

Currently Sold Out


Gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits. Contains a download voucher from 'The Sound Of Vinyl' for a digital MP3 version of the album.


A1 Till The World Falls (Featuring: Cosha Featuring: Mura Masa Featuring: Vic Mensa)
A2 Boogie All Night (Featuring: Nao)
A3 Sober (Featuring: Craig David Featuring: Stefflon Don)
A4 Do You Wanna Party (Featuring: LunchMoney Lewis)
A5 State Of Mine (It’s About Time) (Featuring: Philippe Saisse)
B1 I Dance My Dance
B2 Dance With Me (Featuring: Hailee Steinfeld)
B3 (Featuring: Craig David Featuring: Stefflon Don Remix: Teddy Riley)
B4 I Want Your Love (Featuring: Lady Gaga)
B5 Queen (Featuring: Elton John Featuring: Emeli Sandé)


Other releases on this label: