Ill-Advised - Can U Smell It

More Views

Can U Smell It

LP / Germany / 2018-02-00 / Smoke On Records
Condition: New

SKU: 239589

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited edition of 500 copies


A1 Intro
A2 Kwestionz
A3 Through The Eye
A4 Against The Grain (Featuring: Pauly Yams)
A5 Who I'm Iz
A6 Freestyle I Wrek FM
A7 Stress
B1 Kites To The Streets
B2 Names
B3 [email protected]!k Ya Head Up! (Featuring: Mr. Wiz Azz & Shizz Spanx)
B4 Encore
B5 Gimme Tha Mic
B6 Roll Call
B7 Outro


Often bought with: