Phantom - Enter The Mental

More Views

Enter The Mental

LP / UK / 2019-07-00 / Don't Bite! Records
Condition: New

SKU: 244158

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Edition of 200 copies.


A1 Intro Impossible
A2 Enter The Mental
A3 Material Slaves (Featuring [Feat.]: Tom Dice)
A4 What happened To Hip Hop
A5 Come Together
A6 Fast Foward
B1 Kill Your Ego
B2 The One (Featuring [Feat.]: Megan )
B3 Health
B4 Documentary Of A Lyricist (Featuring [Feat.]: Jumpsteady)
B5 Programmed To Fail
B6 The Environment