Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs

More Views

Pharoahe Monch
Internal Affairs

LP / US / 2019
Condition: New


€28.90 Preorder: 1/31/2020
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 1/31/2020

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Limited Edition Reissue on coloured vinyl now available for the first time since its original release in 1999 on Rawkus Records,
Featuring production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli.


A1 Intro (Producer: DJ Scratch Scratches: DJ Total Eclipse) 3:03
A2 Behind Closed Doors 3:11
A3 Queens (Co-producer: Lee Stone) 3:30
A4 Rape (Scratches: DJ Total Eclipse) 2:34
B1 Simon Says 2:53
B2 Official 3:47
B3 Hell (Featuring: Canibus) 3:09
B4 No Mercy (Featuring: M.O.P. Producer: Alchemist) 4:29
C1 Right Here (Producer: DJ Scratch) 2:56
C2 The Next Shit (Co-producer: Lee Stone Featuring: Busta Rhymes) 3:20
C3 The Ass (Featuring: Apani) 3:27
C4 The Light 3:36
D1 God Send (Co-producer: Pharoahe Monch Featuring: Prince Po) 3:16
D2 The Truth (Featuring: Common Featuring: Talib Kweli) 3:56
D3 Simon Says (Remix) (Featuring: Busta Rhymes Featuring: Lady Luck Featuring: Method Man, Redman Featuring: Shabaam Sahdeeq) 6:15