Precious Bryant - Gran'mas I've Never Had

Precious Bryant
Gran'mas I've Never Had

LP / Switzerland / 2012 / Moi J'Connais Records
Condition: New

SKU: 244056-SOS

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Silkscreened cover. Includes insert.


A1 Precious Bryant It's Alright
A2 Precious Bryant Someday Baby
A3 Precious Bryant Hey Baby
A4 Precious Bryant Sitting Tight
A5 Precious Bryant Georgia Buck
A6 Precious Bryant Ain't That Loving You Baby
A7 Precious Bryant Don't Jump My Pony
B1 Algia Mae Hinton Honey Babe
B2 Algia Mae Hinton Out Of Jail
B3 Algia Mae Hinton I Ain't The One You Love
B4 Algia Mae Hinton Cook Cornbread For Your Husband
B5 Algia Mae Hinton Going Down This Road
B6 Algia Mae Hinton Shine On
B7 Algia Mae Hinton If You Want To Go To Heaven

Other releases on this label: