Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard - Unreleased 92-98

More Views

Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard
Unreleased 92-98

CD / Belgium / 2020-02-26 / Back 2 Da Source Records
Condition: New

SKU: 245558

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


500 copies pressed.


1 Dead Men Tell No Tales (Producer: Chris Large)
2 Get On Up (Producer: Nick Wiz)
3 Show Stoppa (Producer: Nick Wiz)
4 Think Big (Featuring: Lord Tariq Featuring: Sadat X Producer: Minnesota (2))
5 Say Goodbye (Featuring: Missy Elliott Producer: Dr Ceuss)
6 Last Night I Dreamed (Featuring: Andrea Martin Producer: Nikke Nikole)
7 Doin' Mc's Sum'n Terrible (Original) (Featuring: Frank Nitti Featuring: The Rascals Featuring: Tommy Gunn (2) Producer: Frank Pimentel)
8 Yes Yes Y'All (Clean Mix) (Producer: Frank Pimentel)
9 Get It Up Get It Off (Producer: Trakmasterz)
10 Comin' From The Underground (Featuring: Da King & I Featuring: Trends Of Culture Producer: Trakmasterz)
11 Down For My Crown (Featuring: Bās Blasta Producer: Soul-Gee)
12 Your Hood Is My Hood (Producer: Nikke Nicole)


Often bought with: