Puff Daddy - Forever

More Views

Puff Daddy

2xLP / US / 1999-08-24 / Bad Boy Entertainment
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 100920

Currently Sold Out


Samples index: 1) "Ever So Lonely/Eyes/Ocean" by Sheila Chandra; 3) "Get Off" by Foxy; 4) "Wanna Get Paid" by LL Cool J; 5) "Why You Treat Me So Bad" by Club Nouveau; 7) "Bamboo Child" by Ryo Kawasaki; 8) "Paper Thin" by MC Lyte; 10) "Fantasy" by Earth, Wind, & Fire; 13) "Benjamin" by Les McCann; 14) "Romeo" by Dynamic Superiors; 16) "Your Love Is Like The Morning Sun" by Al Green; 17) "Sailing" by Christopher Cross; 19) "Public Enemy No. 1" by Public Enemy.


A1 Forever (Intro) 1:51
A2 What You Want (Producer: Zach White Rap [Chorus]: Lil' Kim) 4:30
A3 I'll Do This For You (Featuring: Kelly Price Producer: Ron ) 5:00
A4 Do You Like It...Do You Want It... (Featuring: Jay-Z Producer: Daven ) 3:54
A5 Satisfy You (Featuring: R. Kelly Producer: J Dub) 4:48
B1 Is This The End (Part Two) (Backing Vocals: Cheri Dennis Featuring: Twista Producer: Dent) 4:40
B2 I Hear Voices (Featuring: Carl Thomas) 5:14
B3 Fake Thugs Dedication (Featuring: Redman Scratches: DJ Fafu) 3:14
B4 Diddy Speaks! (Interlude) (Mixed By: Paul Logus) 1:11
B5 Angels With Dirty Faces (Featuring: Bizzy Bone Producer: Ron ) 4:10
C1 Gangsta Shit (Featuring: Lil' Kim Featuring: Mark Curry Rap [Ad-libs]: Mase Scratches: DJ Kenyon Smith) 4:42
C2 P.S. 112 (Interlude) (Mixed By: Paul Logus Producer: Harve ) 0:59
C3 Pain (Featuring: G-Dep) 3:56
C4 Reverse (Featuring: Busta Rhymes Featuring: Cee-Lo Featuring: G-Dep Featuring: Redman Featuring: Sauce Money Featuring: Shyne Mixed By: Jan Janik) 5:07
D1 Real Niggas (Featuring: Lil' Kim Featuring: Notorious B.I.G. Mixed By: Ken ) 4:01
D2 Journey Through The Life (Featuring: Beanie Sigel Featuring: Nas Rap [Chorus]: Harve ) 4:55
D3 Best Friend (Featuring: Mario Winans Vocals: Hezekiah Walker) 5:32
D4 Mad Rapper (Interlude) (Producer: Deric ) 1:14
D5 P.E. 2000 (Featuring: Hurricane G. Scratches: DJ Fafu) 4:55