Outsidaz - The Bricks

The Bricks

2xLP / UK / 2001 / Rufflife UK Ltd.
Condition: New

SKU: 119146

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Intro (Producer: Dukewon Exculabre Productions Scratches: DJ Spunk) 1:29
A2 Keep On (Producer: Rockwilder) 3:40
A3 Who You Be (Featuring: Method Man & Redman Producer: DJ Twinz) 4:27
A4 Interlude 0:42
A5 I'm Leavin' (Featuring: Rah Digga Producer: Hotrunner Vocals: Kelis) 4:44
B1 State To State (Producer: Denaun Porter) 3:55
B2 Interlude 0:45
B3 Sign Of The Power (Producer: Gov Mattic) 5:20
C1 Hell Yeah (Producer: Gov Mattic) 3:34
C2 Rehab (Producer: Self-Service) 4:13
C3 We Be The O's (Producer: Self-Service) 4:30
C4 Music (Featuring: Rah Digga Producer: Bamba Nazar) 4:37
D1 Interlude / Yo Doe Doe (Producer: Dewayne Battle Producer: Robert 'Shea' Taylor) 4:29
D2 The Bricks (Producer: Young Zee) 4:15
D3 Money, Money, Money (Remix) (Remix: Ruggedness) 3:42


Often bought with: