Rim - Dead On Arrival

More Views

Dead On Arrival

LP / Netherlands / 2019 / de Rap Winkel Records
Condition: New


Currently Sold Out

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 8/16/2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Second of the "75 Series" 60 regular and 15 with obi.


A1 Arrival (intro) 1:30
A2 Slumble Pie 2:31
A3 Stainless (Featuring: Sauce Heist) 3:13
A4 Wilderness Of North America 3:19
A5 Skit 2:07
A6 Park Benches 2:20
A7 Buck City (Featuring: Eddie Kaine) 2:24
B1 Nore Flidow 2:11
B2 Reasonable 1nes Skit 1:36
B3 Burnt Spoonz (Featuring: Rome Streetz) 2:52
B4 Word Monk 2:33
B5 Casket Base (Featuring: ANKHLEJOHN) 2:44
B6 Goawaytro 2:31