Rise - The Cornerstone

More Views

Rise (2)
The Cornerstone

2xLP / UK / 2013-09-00 / Nobody-Buys-Records
Condition: New

SKU: 225043

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited to 250 copies. First 75 copies include a pair of cornerstone slipmats, a glossy card lyrics sheet and stickers.


A1 Miscellaneous
A2 Call Me Rise
A3 Quieeeeet
A4 Vanity (LP Version)
B1 Slave
B2 Smokey Blues (Interlude)
B3 Elljah Rock
B4 Empires Collapes
C1 After The Break
C2 I Rise
C3 How You Say It
C4 Mood Music (Interlude)
D1 4 Eva
D2 JuGa
D3 Above The Influence
D4 Winding Down (Interlude)
D5 Ride Out (Outro)


Often bought with: