Rising Sun Systems - Oberheim Space

Rising Sun Systems
Oberheim Space

12" / Australia / 2018 / Solander Recording Company
Condition: New


€31.90 Preorder: 9/28/2018
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 9/28/2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


300 copies


A1 Croissant With Stravinsky 5:06
A2 Arcane Marine Biology 5:26
A3 I Was Born In A Valley Of Freaks 6:27
B1 Something Wild In The Village 4:25
B2 Paradoxa Fermi 4:59
B3 Hockney World 9:48
C1 Nightwind Floppy Disc 12:15
C2 Innsmouth, Today A Pleasant Seaside Town 7:10
D1 Synthshoppe At A Domestic Airport 11:22
D2 Freebasin’ For David Bohm 6:52
D3 International Space Expose 4:16