Roy Ayers - Silver Vibrations

Roy Ayers
Silver Vibrations

LP / UK / 2019-06-00 / Expansion Records
Condition: New

SKU: 243845

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Chicago (Written-By: Roy Ayers) 7:18
A2 Lots Of Love (Written-By: Luther Wilson Written-By: Roy Ayers Written-By: Tanya Woods) 8:00
A3 Keep On Movin' (Written-By: M. Tume Ayers Written-By: Roy Ayers) 6:40
B1 Silver Vibrations (Written-By: Roy Ayers Written-By: Travis Milner) 5:53
B2 Smiling With Our Eyes (Written-By: William Allen) 4:48
B3 D.C. City (Written-By: Roy Ayers) 5:45
B4 Good Good Music (Written-By: Roy Ayers) 5:50


Other releases on this label: