RZA - Birth Of A Prince

Birth Of A Prince

LP / UK / 2019-04-13 / BMG Music
Condition: New

SKU: 245459

Currently Sold Out


Record Store Day 2019

2LP reissue of RZA's 3rd studio album, Birth Of A Prince. Guests include: Ol' Dirty Bastard, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, & more.

1500 copies were pressed.


A1 Bob N' I
A2 The Grunge
A3 We Pop
A4 Grits
B1 Fast Cars
B2 Chi Kung
B3 You'll Never Know
B4 Drink, Smoke + Fcuk
C1 The Whistle
C2 The Drop Off
C3 Wherever I Go
C4 Koto Chotan
D1 A Day To God Is 1000 Years
D2 Cherry Range
D3 The Birth
D4 See The Joy


Often bought with: