Saga & Thelonious Martin - Molotov

Saga & Thelonious Martin

LP / US / 2017 / Coalmine Records
Condition: New

SKU: 237598

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Intro
A2 Mongolian Cashmere
A3 Yesterday (Featuring: Fashawn)
A4 Misunderstood
A5 Karma (Featuring: Freddie Gibbs)
A6 Where We Live (Brooklyn)
B1 Out There
B2 Never Mind (Featuring: The Mind)
B3 Not Today
B4 All I Know (Featuring: Rapper Big Pooh)
B5 They Don't Know
B6 Outro