Salt 'N' Pepa - A Salt With A Deadly Pepa

More Views

Salt 'N' Pepa
A Salt With A Deadly Pepa

LP / Europe / 1988-07-25 / FFRR
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good (VG)

SKU: 112413

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Intro Jam (Written-By: Fingerprints) 0:38
A2 A Salt With A Deadly Pepa (Written-By: Fingerprints) 3:31
A3 I Like It Like That (Written-By: Fingerprints) 4:06
A4 Solo Power (Let's Get Paid) (Written-By: Fingerprints) 3:32
A5 Shake Your Thang (Featuring: E.U. Written By: Isley/Rudolph/Ronald/O'Kelly Written-By: O'Kelly Written-By: Ronald Written-By: Rudolph) 3:59
A6 I Gotcha (Written-By: Joe Tex) 4:10
A7 Let The Rhythm Run (Remix) (Written-By: Fingerprints) 3:25
B1 Everybody Get Up (Written-By: Fingerprints) 3:37
B2 Spinderella's Not A Fella (But A Girl DJ) (Written-By: Fingerprints) 4:04
B3 Solo Power (Syncopated Soul) (Written-By: Fingerprints) 3:46
B4 Twist And Shout (Written-By: Bert Russell Written-By: Phil Medley) 4:54
B5 Hyped On The Mic (Written-By: Fingerprints) 3:35
B6 Push It (US Remix) (Edited By: Razor Tong Written-By: Azor) 3:29