Sam & Dave - Double Dynamite

More Views

Sam & Dave
Double Dynamite

LP / Europe / 2017-07-00 / Stax
Condition: New

SKU: 243393

Currently Sold Out



A1 You Got Me Hummin' (Written-By: Hayes & Porter) 2:46
A2 Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody (Written-By: Hayes & Porter) 2:36
A3 That's The Way It's Gotta Be (Written-By: Jones Written-By: Caple) 2:34
A4 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Written-By: Hayes & Porter) 3:14
A5 Soothe Me (Written-By: S. Cooke) 2:30
A6 Just Can't Get Enough (Written-By: Isbell Written-By: Jones) 2:01
B1 Sweet Pains (Written-By: Hayes & Porter) 2:33
B2 I'm Your Puppet (Written-By: Penn Written-By: Oldham) 3:03
B3 Sleep Good Tonight (Written-By: Wells Written-By: Parker Written-By: Catron) 2:40
B4 I Don't Need Nobody (To Tell Me 'Bout My Baby) (Written-By: Jones Written-By: Parker Written-By: Catron) 2:55
B5 Home At Last (Written-By: Toombs) 3:03
B6 Use Me (Written-By: Hayes & Porter) 2:30


Other releases on this label: