Sam Smith - The Thrill Of It All

More Views

Sam Smith
The Thrill Of It All

LP / Europe / 2017-11-03 / Capitol Records
Condition: New

SKU: 243346

Currently Sold Out


Issued as a gatefold sleeve with plain black inners and 12" x 12" double-sided printed lyric card and download card with code.


A1 Too Good At Goodbyes
A2 Say It First
A3 One Last Song
A4 Midnight Train
B1 Burning
B2 Him
B3 Baby, You Make Me Crazy
C1 No Peace (Featuring: Yebba)
C2 Palace
C3 Pray
C4 Nothing Left For You
D1 The Thrill Of It All
D2 Scars
D3 One Day At A Time


Other releases on this label: