Scott Free & Swift - Instrumentals LP (Black Vinyl)

Scott Free & Swift
Instrumentals LP (Black Vinyl)

LP / Europe / 2019 / Hip-Hop Enterprise
Condition: New


€18.90 Preorder: 6/27/2019
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 6/27/2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Surprise drop for the hip-hop instrumental headz! A special instrumental LP with 6 instrumentals from the Scott Free EP (1993) and 6 instrumentals from the Swift project (1994)! All tracks produced by Danny Noiseman M.D.

Limited to only 200 copies on black vinyl!


A1 Don't Fight The Flavor (Original Mental)
A2 Don't Fight The Flavor (Midnight Mental)
A3 I Hear Em Coming (Original Mental)
A4 I'll School Grammar (Original Mental)
A5 What I'm About (Original Mental)
A6 I'll School Grammar (Bonus Beat)

B1 The Ruff Shit (Instrumental)
B2 Here It Is (Original Mental)
B3 Loosing It (Original Mental)
B4 Buckle Up (Original Mental)
B5 Head For The Hills (Original Mental)
B6 The Dope Move (Bonus Beat)