Sons Of Kemet - Black To The Future

Sons Of Kemet
Black To The Future

2xLP / Europe / 2021-05-00 / Impulse!
Condition: New

SKU: 248554

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist



A1 Field Negus (Featuring: Joshua Idehen)
A2 Pick Up Your Burning Cross (Featuring: Angel Bat Dawid Featuring: Moor Mother)
A3 Think Of Home
B1 Hustle (Featuring: Kojey Radical)
B2 For The Culture (Featuring: D Double E)
B3 To Never Forget The Source
C1 In Rememberance Of Those Fallen
C2 Let The Circle Be Unbroken
D1 Envision Yourself Levitating
D2 Throughout The Madness, Stay Strong
D3 Black (Featuring: Joshua Idehen)


Often bought with: