Special Ed - Legal

Special Ed

LP / US / 1990 / Profile Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 101069

Currently Sold Out


A1 Come On, Let's Move It 3:27
A2 The Mission 3:56
A3 Ya Not So Hot 3:54
A4 I'm The Magnificent (The Magnificent Remix) 4:12
A5 I'm Special Ed (Co-producer: Howie Tee) 4:07
B1 Ya Wish Ya Could 3:46
B2 Ready 2 Attack 3:35
B3 5 Men And A Mic (Rap [Featuring]: 40-Love Rap [Featuring]: Akshun Rap [Featuring]: Coolie Man Rap [Featuring]: Little Shawn) 4:42
B4 Livin' Like A Star 3:35
B5 See It Ya (Rap [Featuring]: Drew Archer) 2:50


Often bought with: