ThaGodFahim - Art Dealer Vol 1&2

Art Dealer Vol 1&2

LP / US / 2019 / Lowtechrecords
Condition: New

SKU: 243486

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


coloured or black vinyl. Cant tell the cover (LP is sealed)


A1 Different Strokes (Producer: Camoflauge Monk) 3:26
A2 Limited Liability (Producer: Camoflauge Monk) 3:07
A3 Burnt Gold (Producer: Tha God Fahim) 2:49
A4 Stardust (Producer: Wiardon) 2:01
A5 Flowers N Graveyards (Producer: Jlvsn) 2:09
A6 Surrounded By Devils (Producer: Wiardon) 2:29
A7 All Day (Producer: Nicholas Craven) 2:07
A8 Skyrim Slayer (Producer: Nicholas Craven) 2:03
B1 Can I Get Up (Producer: Kungg Fuu) 2:24
B2 Fashion Shoppin (Producer: Kungg Fuu) 2:44
B3 Whats Yours Is Yours (Producer: Kungg Fuu) 3:03
B4 Star Shooter (Featuring: Kungg Fuu Producer: Kungg Fuu) 2:52
B5 Rize N Fall (Producer: Kungg Fuu) 3:04
B6 Bloody Samurai (Producer: Kungg Fuu) 1:36