Thaione Davis - Progress (Version 2.6)

More Views

Thaione Davis
Progress (Version 2.6)

2xLP / Germany / 2002 / Hong Kong Recordings
Condition: New

SKU: 214266

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Guidance
A2 Overdue
A3 Miles Ahead
B1 2001 Theori
B2 That's Life (Rap [Featuring]: Pugslee Atomz)
B3 Enterlusion
B4 Progress
C1 India 13
C2 Trane Of Thought
C3 En Route...
C4 Ride The Rails (Rap [Featuring]: Pugslee Atomz)
D1 High Tide
D2 Progress (Alternate Take)
D3 Miles Ahead (Instrumental)
D4 Progress (Instrumental)