The Alchemist And Oh No - Welcome To Los Santos

More Views

The Alchemist And Oh No
Welcome To Los Santos

2xLP / US / 2015-04-21 / Mass Appeal
Condition: New

SKU: 244126

Currently Sold Out


Inspired by the soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V. / Disc 1 pressed on green vinyl, disc 2 on pink.


A1 Gangrene Feat. Samuel T. Herring (Of Future Islands) + Earl Sweatshirt Play It Cool
A2 Ab-Soul Feat. Aloe Blacc Trouble
A3 Babatunde Adebimpe Feat. Sal P + Sinkane Speedline Miracle Masterpiece
A4 MC Eiht + Kokane Welcome To Los Santos
B1 Phantogram K.Y.S.A
B2 Vybz Kartel Fast Life
B3 King Avriel Feat. A$AP Ferg 20's 50's 100's
C1 MNDR Feat. Killer Mike Lock + Load
C2 Popcaan Feat. Freddie Gibbs Born Bad
C3 E-40 Feat. Dam-Funk + Ariel Pink California
D1 Wavves Leave
D2 Curren$y + Freddie Gibbs Fetti
D3 Little Dragon Wanderer
D4 Action Bronson + Danny Brown Bad News