The Breeders - All Nerve

More Views

The Breeders
All Nerve

LP / US / 2018-03-02 / 4AD
Condition: New

SKU: 243497

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Includes a download card


A1 Nervous Mary (Written-By: Kim Deal)
A2 Wait In The Car (Written-By: Kim Deal Written-By: Richard Presley)
A3 All Nerve (Written-By: Kim Deal)
A4 Metagoth (Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals: Kim Deal Lead Vocals, Guitar: Josephine Wiggs Written-By: Josephine Wiggs Written-By: Kim Deal)
A5 Spacewoman (Performer [Wasp], Pedalboard [Bass Pedals]: Kelley Deal Piano: Kim Deal Written-By: Kim Deal Written-By: Morgan Nagler)
A6 Walking With A Killer (Written-By: Kim Deal)
B1 Howl At The Summit (Backing Vocals: Bones Sloane Backing Vocals: Courtney Barnett Backing Vocals: Dave Mudie Backing Vocals: Dylan Ranson-Hughes Keyboards: Kim Deal Written-By: Kim Deal)
B2 Archangel's Thunderbird (Guitar [All Guitars], Bass: Kim Deal Written-By: Falk Ulrich Rogner Written-By: John Weinzierl)
B3 Dawn: Making An Effort (Organ [Farfisa]: Kyle Rector Written-By: Kim Deal)
B4 Skinhead #2 (Written-By: Josephine Wiggs Written-By: Kim Deal)
B5 Blues At The Acropolis (Written-By: Kim Deal)


Other releases on this label: