The Breeders - Mountain Battles

The Breeders
Mountain Battles

LP / UK / 2008-04-07 / 4AD
Condition: New

SKU: 243499

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Stickered sleeve with 30pp 10" booklet insert.


A1 Overglazed (Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:15
A2 Bang On (Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:03
A3 Night Of Joy (Written-By: Kim Deal) 3:26
A4 We're Gonna Rise (Written-By: Kim Deal) 3:53
A5 German Studies (Backing Vocals: Todd Mund Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:16
A6 Spark (Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:39
A7 Istanbul (Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:58
B1 Walk It Off (Cymbal [Marching Cymbals]: Heather Winna Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:46
B2 Regalame Esta Noche (Guitar: Steven Medina Hüfsteter Written-By: Roberto Cantoral) 2:52
B3 Here No More (Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:39
B4 No Way (Written-By: Kim Deal) 2:33
B5 It's The Love (Written-By: The Tasties) 2:28
B6 Mountain Battles (Written-By: Kim Deal) 3:54


Other releases on this label: