The Four Owls - Nocturnal Instinct

More Views

The Four Owls
Nocturnal Instinct

LP / UK / 2020 / High Focus Records
Condition: New

SKU: 245990

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition purple marble vinyl


A1 Sound The Alarm (Featuring: Smellington Piff)
A2 Coming Home
A3 Pioneer (Featuring: Kool G Rap)
A4 Be Free
B1 Honour Codes
B2 Life Lines
B3 100% (Producer: DJ Premier)
C1 Air Strike (Featuring: R.A. The Rugged Man)
C2 Dark Days (Featuring: Roc Marciano)
C3 Let Go
C4 Deadly Movements (Featuring: Masta Killa)
D1 Lessons
D2 I Got You
D3 All My Life Part 2


Often bought with: