The Grouch - Crusader For Justice

More Views

The Grouch
Crusader For Justice

LP / Europe / 2018-11-23 / HHV
Condition: New

SKU: 244119

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited edition of 500 copies on white vinyl.


A1 Crumble Your Tower 4:20
A2 Where I Wanna Get (Organ: Stu Blank) 4:10
A3 Crusader For Justice (Guitar: Stu Blank Mixed By [Beat]: The Grouch Mixed By [Vocals]: Jay Gonzales Scratches: Bicasso) 4:29
A4 Backseat Drivers (Featuring: Safari (2) Featuring: Scarub Flute: Gavin Grant Human Beatbox: Gavin Grant) 4:32
B1 Cloud 9 (Featuring: Yadira) 2:57
B2 Some People 4:44
B3 Clean Nikes 3:57
B4 Dragonfly 4:07
C1 Ain't My Life 4:23
C2 No Slow Thinkers (Words By: PSC) 3:46
C3 Juxtaposed (Featuring: Eye Cue) 3:04
C4 Paint A Perfect Picture (Flute: Gavin Grant) 4:30
D1 Better Than You (Producer: Eligh) 5:07
D2 Moves That Make Me (Featuring: Bicasso Featuring: Zion (3)) 4:44
D3 More Than Meets The Eye 3:38


Other releases on this label: