The Grouch - Making Perfect Sense

More Views

The Grouch
Making Perfect Sense

LP / Europe / 2018-11-23 / HHV
Condition: New

SKU: 244117

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited edition of 500 copies on blue colored vinyl.


A1 Intro 0:43
A2 Always 3:52
A3 Every Day Is Saturday 5:00
A4 Trust Yourself (Featuring: PSC) 4:56
A5 Struggle Baby 4:18
B1 Wish You A Good Day 4:17
B2 Simple Man 4:40
B3 The Cuts 3:51
B4 Zip It (Featuring: PSC Featuring: Murs) 4:53
B5 Intermission 0:33
C1 Whats It's All About? (Featuring: Eligh Featuring: Scarub) 4:33
C2 Grow Up 4:55
C3 Numb To Life 4:29
C4 Blood, Dick And Pussy (Featuring: Abstract Rude Featuring: Aceyalone) 4:59
D1 Too Much On It 3:58
D2 Stop Spying 3:42
D3 Cool Enough (Featuring: Asop Featuring: Eligh Featuring: PSC Featuring: Scarub Featuring: Sunspot) 5:12
D4 For A Few 4:43


Often bought with: