The Grouch - Nothing Changes

More Views

The Grouch
Nothing Changes

LP / Europe / 2018-03-16 / HHV.DE
Condition: New

SKU: 239877

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited edition of 500 copies on blue colored vinyl.


A1 Language Barrier (Producer: The Grouch Scratches: Eclipse 427)
A2 The March (Featuring: Eligh Producer: Eligh Producer: The Grouch)
A3 Grouch's Prayer (Producer: The Grouch)
B1 Civilizations Stuck In Time (Featuring: BFAP Producer: BFAP)
B2 Get It Right (Producer: The Grouch)
B3 Plan In Effect (Featuring: Eligh Featuring: Tunes Producer: The Grouch)
B4 Think Twice (Producer: The Grouch)
C1 Take Your Marks (Producer: The Grouch)
C2 Land Ho (Featuring: Eclipse 427 Featuring: PSC Producer: The Grouch)
C3 Rap Is Senseless (Producer: The Grouch)
C4 Torture (Producer: The Grouch)
D1 Car Troubles Pt. 2 (Featuring: Kirby Dominant Featuring: Shing02 Producer: The Grouch)
D2 Sands Of Life (Producer: The Grouch)
D3 The Enchanted (Featuring: PSC Producer: Eclipse 427)