The Prodigy - The Fat Of The Land

More Views

The Prodigy
The Fat Of The Land

LP / UK / 2018 / XL Recordings
Condition: New

SKU: 245310

Currently Sold Out


2018s repress. Each vinyl is housed in a picture sleeve Made in England (Cover rear)


A1 Smack My Bitch Up (Featuring: Shahin Badar)
A2 Breathe
B1 Diesel Power (Vocals: Kool Keith)
B2 Funky Shit (Vocals: Beastie Boys)
C1 Serial Thrilla
C2 Mindfields
C3 Narayan (Vocals: Crispian Mills)
D1 Firestarter
D2 Climbatize
D3 Fuel My Fire (Featuring: Saffron)


Other releases on this label: