The Savages - Live'n Wild

More Views

The Savages
Live'n Wild

LP / Europe / 2017 / Twitchin' Beat
Condition: New

SKU: 242743

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Intro
A2 Poor Man's Son (Written-By: Muggleton)
A3 She's Gone (Written-By: Oconner)
A4 Gone To The Moon (Written-By: Muggleton)
A5 Quiet Town (Written-By: Muggleton)
A6 Oh My Soul (Written-By: Oconner)
A7 Broadway (Written-By: Leiber-Stoller Written-By: Mann-Weil)
B1 Nobody But You (Written-By: Muggleton)
B2 He's A Man (Written-By: Gunner Thoradurson Written-By: Omar Ragnarsson)
B3 I Believe (Written-By: Oconner Written-By: Muggleton)
B4 The World Ain't Round, Its Square (Written-By: Rego Written-By: Zuill)
B5 We've Got To Get Out Of This Place (Written-By: Mann-Weil)
B6 No, No, No (Written-By: Muggleton)
B7 Theme


Other releases on this label: