The Soul Assassins - Día Del Asesinato

The Soul Assassins
Día Del Asesinato

LP / US / 2018 / Soul Assassins
Condition: New

SKU: 243043

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


red limited edition of 100 copies only hand numbered


A1 Santa Muerte 0:26
A2 Day Of The Dead (Featuring: Kool G Rap) 2:17
A3 Assassination Day (Featuring: Kool G Rap Featuring: MF Doom) 2:23
A4 Yacht Party (Featuring: Raekwon) 1:53
A5 Black Snow Beach (Featuring: Meyhem Lauren Featuring: Raekwon) 3:27
A6 Blue Horseshoes (Featuring: Mach Hommy) 3:04
B1 Contagion Theory (Featuring: Mach Hommy) 2:40
B2 Wally Face (Featuring: Hus Kingpin) 1:55
B3 Duck Sauce (Featuring: Eto) 2:35
B4 Niggas Is Pussy (Featuring: Meyhem Lauren) 2:16
B5 Death Wish (Featuring: Freddie Gibbs Featuring: MF Doom) 2:39
B6 Outro 1:19