The Soul Session - Two

The Soul Session

LP / Germany / 2017-09-22 / Agogo Records
Condition: New

SKU: 242276

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Comes with Download Code.


A1 Quantraversa (Featuring: Georgia Anne Muldrow) 4:18
A2 Sun Shines Softly (Featuring: Anaj) 6:26
A3 The Passage (Featuring: Tokunbo) 5:55
B1 Wish The Beat To Never Stop (Featuring: Omar) 5:48
B2 Never Let Me Go (Featuring: Fatma Tazegül) 4:14
B3 Live Your Life (Featuring: Anaj) 3:57
C1 You Are Everything (Featuring: Krishnamurti) 4:52
Kalimba Su
C2 Kalimba 4:10
C3 Steely Dan 4:04
C4 Transformation 1:52
D1 Got To Go Where To Go (Featuring: Anaj) 4:39
D2 Samba De Alfama (Featuring: Anaj) 6:08
D3 Liberation (Featuring: Anaj) 2:44

Other releases on this label: