tikOgO 病気の - Agua

tikOgO 病気の

12" / Germany / 2016-11-11 / Dezi Belle Records
Condition: New

SKU: 236326

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited to 100 unnumbered handmade copies.


A1 Astro (Featuring: Liphe) 2:09
A2 Vibes (Featuring: Trommel Tobi) 2:26
A3 Suntime 1:06
A4 Mirrov (Saxophone: Daniel Zabon) 2:07
A5 Welcome To Berlin 0:20
A6 Feelings (Featuring: Trommel Tobi) 1:24
A7 To Think About 3:05
B1 Super Nova (Featuring: Aywee Tha Seed Featuring: Esther González) 2:33
B2 Numca Tenha Medo 1:35
B3 De La Isla 1:22
B4 Like Jazz 1:31
B5 Nature Vibes (Featuring: Aywee Tha Seed Featuring: Juline Michel) 3:04
B6 Space Is (Featuring: Kboko Featuring: Trommel Tobi) 3:04
B7 Crazy Life (Trombone: Andrej Ugoljew Vocals: Lamota) 2:03
B8 Yokna (Featuring: Kboko) 0:51